ONGC Tripura Power Company Ltd.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Home Management NETC Shareholders

NETC Shareholders


SPV "NETC" Shareholders   

The transmission line project has been implemented through a separate Joint Venture (JV) of the OTPC, Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. (PGCIL), and NER beneficiary states. The shareholding structure of NETC is as follows:

Promoter%age Shareholding
 OTPC 26 %
 PGCIL 26 %
 AEGCL 13 %
 Govt. of Tripura 10 % 
 Govt. of Mizoram 10 % 
 Govt. of Manipur 6 % 
 Govt. of Meghalaya 5 % 
 Govt. of Nagaland 4 % 
 Total 100 % 



What's New 




 Tariff_petition_for_400 kV